The Committee for Asset Management

Mistra's Committee for Asset Management is responsible for planning, guiding and monitoring the compliance of the management and the investment policy.

The Committee consists of three external advisors and Mistra's Managing Director:

Märtha Josefsson

Independent Investment Consultant

John Howchin

Secretary General
Ethical Council

Maritha Lindberg

Executive Director
AI Pension

Åke Iverfeldt

Executive Director

Klas Eklund

Senior Economist

Torbjörn Hamnmark

Senior Strategist
Third Swedish National Pension Fund