Asset Management Committee

Asset Management Committee

Mistra’s Asset Management Committee is appointed by Mistra’s Board. Its members must have ample knowledge and experience of asset management. But they must also understand and accept Mistra’s fundamental aim of investing in companies that aspire to global development and take environmental, social and ethical values into account.

Märtha Josefsson
Chair, Independent consultant

Maritha Lindberg
Independent consultant

Anna Jakobsson
CEO, Spring Green Capital

Torbjörn Hamnmark
Head of Strategic Asset Allocation

Anna Jöborn
CEO Mistra